SCAPPA Board               


Meagan Ard President 

Amanda Davis Vice President 

Lauren Anderson Treasurer

LaNisha Stover Secretary

Regional Representatives

Betsy Royal Region 1 Representative
Veronica Edmonds Region 2 Representative 
Vacant Region 3 Representative 
Katie Godowns Region 4 Representative 

Members at Large

Caroline Grant

Steven Burritt

Nicole Smith

Renee Wiley

Organizational Representatives

Laurie Fallaw BHSA Representative
Michele Nienhius DAODAS Representative
Wehme Hutto Certification Commission Representative 
Ashley Bodiford Past President 


Veronica Edmonds & Hailey Kanipe Co-Chairs of Communication and Sustainability 
Renee Wiley & Amanda Davis Professional Development Committee Chair

Certification Commission Officers      


Wehme A. Hutto Chairperson                                                                                                                                                                                    

Ashley Bodiford Vice-Chairperson

Felicia K. Pickering Secretary 

At-Large Representatives

Wade Bishop  

Certification Commission Members

Pam Rush

Committee Chairperson

Melody C. Reid Peer Review Committee Chair 

Pam Rush Training Review Committee Chair

Capitol Consultants/SCAPPA Management

Mary Grace Loveless

P.O. Box 1763 | Columbia, SC  29202

1927 Thurmond Mall, Suite 101 | Columbia, SC 29201

 803-252-1087 (o)

 803-312-5517 (c) or

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software